Japanese McDonald’s – Choco Fries

Read about choco fries before leaving and my curiosity got the better part of me. I wish I hadn’t, the two chocolate sauces are way too sweet. Forced myself to eat the whole thing after only four people in my group decided to try one since my disdain towards wasting food overcame my tastebuds going on strike.

image

image

One thought on “Japanese McDonald’s – Choco Fries

  1. pheyton February 13, 2016 at 8:58 pm Reply

    Tried these the other week. You can’t put lipstick on a pig was my conclusion. While the first couple of bites are nice, it just becomes that stale, old, cardboard, fast food taste soon. Maybe if you are sharing them with friends you won’t get to that point. I’m sticking with Freshness Burger.

Leave a Reply

