Los Angeles – Grand Central Market

After lunch at Otium I still had a bit of an appetite so made the short walk over to this historic landmark that’s been converted into a gigantic food court for the most part, there is still a butcher and fruit and veg stall that I saw. I walked the whole place and while I was tempted to get more tacos I didn’t think I could manage it and just had some icecream before walking around the museums and the concert halls in the neighboring blocks.

I got banana salted caramel (top) and sea salt cream and cookies.

 

Leave a Reply

