CTS – Planes and Kogane-iro no Buta

Hotel staff said that with the holiday ending should leave plenty of time to get to my gate, but still a shorter amount of time than is recommended in the US. So efficient here and didn’t have to show ID, just can QR code at security and boarding. The automated baggage machine works well and the self-bag tags you don’t have to peel off a backing, just push the two ends together and it’s magic that they hold since not sticky to the touch. Since I had time I went up to the viewing desk that didn’t have a huge security fence up to obstruct photos.

Very cool, wish had been my plane and it was flying domestic routes
Kogane-iro no Buta “The Golden Hog” – the pork was definitely a perfect golden. Very tender with the right amount of fat. Even though this is my fifth time to Japan, I’m still amazed that airport food can be so amazing.

Leave a comment